Personal Finance's questions - Norwegian iziqna

I have a question about net worth?

18 answers · 1 day ago
So let’s say that starting at the age of 35, you make approximately one million dollars a year, until you retire at 70. What would your net worth be when you retire approximately?


I’ve been in a 12 month contract with my local gym. I had to quit half way through due to having no choice but to leave my job because my boss had lost business and hours for me. I was cut down to 6 hours a week (1 day) which is no wage to live off never mind paying a gym membership. I emailed them a letter my boss... show more

Best answer: No. the whole of having a cosigner on a bank account is that noone who isnt the cosigner can take funds out.

Best answer: You are still way upside down. You aren't likely to find anyone to refinance it until you have equity in the truck.



Best answer: Do you invest? saving is not enough. you should be investing as well. Having said that. The scenario you describe in your question is similar to my situation. The question here is not how much, but why do you want to spend $_____(fill the blank)? will you feel comfortable spending $_____ on a single vacation?... show more

Best answer: Why would you want to open a bank account in Europe!? I opened an account in Germany a couple of years ago and now have to file FBAR every year and fill out and attach Schedule B to my 1040... Anyway, all I needed to open the account was my passport and proof of my home address. I used my US driver's license.



Best answer: If tax brackets are 10% $0 and over 12% $9,525 and over 22% $38,700 and over 24% $82,500 and over 32% $157,500 and over 35% $200,000 and over 37% $500,000 and over. The percentage is only for the next dollar you make. It is not retroactive to your previous earnings. If you earned 38,699 only the earnings... show more

Best answer: I am with the RBS and the one near me in Stockport is closing. But apparently, they are only closing those that are near at Nat West. So you can use any Nat West as you would your RBS. So check out where your nearest Nat West is

Wife and I make pretty good amount of money. We don’t have any credit card debt, but we do have a lot of student loans. We also have a car payment mortgage, and our kids are going to religious school. We need to cut down about $500 a month. We spend about $1k on groceries for the month for our family and $900 on... show more





Im still a college student and I don't have a legit job yet. I babysit here and there to pay off few bills and don't pay taxes cuz I don't make much. a few years ago I worked at a movie theater for 3 months. so thats the only time I payed taxes. but now since I'm moving out of my parents place I... show more


Language

Categories